Athletics‎ > ‎

Soccer

Blake Cannon, Coach

NA Girls Soccer Schedule

Saturday, July 30                                              Jamboree @ Claiborne Co.                                                          TBA

Thursday, August 4                                         King’s Academy                                                                                                6:30pm

Saturday, August 6                                          Jamboree @ Cosby                                                                         TBA

Saturday, August 13                                        JV Jamboree @ Chuckey Doak                                                   TBA

Tuesday, August 16                                         @ Claiborne County                                                                        6:00pm

Thursday, August 18                                       West Greene                                                                                    6:30pm

Friday, August 19-21                                       Smoky Mountain Cup @ Rocky Top                                         TBA

Tuesday, August 23                                         @ Bearen Christian                                                                         6:00pm

Thursday, August 25                                       Greeneville                                                                                       6:30pm

Tuesday, August 30                                         Chuckey Doak                                                                                   6:30pm

Thursday, September 1                                 @ Daniel Boone                                                                                                6:00pm

Tuesday, September 6                                  @ Campbell County                                                                        6:30pm

Tuesday, September 13                                                Cumberland Gap                                                                            6:00pm

Thursday, September 15                              @ Grainger County                                                                         6:00pm

Tuesday, September 20                                                @ Cosby                                                                                              6:00pm

Saturday, September 24                                               Border War Classic @ Cumberland Gap                                  TBA                                                                       

Monday, September 26                                                @ J. Frank Academy                                                                       5:30pm

Thursday, September 29                              Daniel Boone                                                                                    6:30pm

Tuesday, October 4                                         @ Pigeon Forge                                                                                                6:00pm

Monday, October 10                                      District Tournament @TBA                                                          TBA

Comments